我们的专家

甘敏贤医生

结直肠外科高级顾问医生 内外全科医学学士 (新加坡),医学硕士 (外科), 爱丁堡皇家外科学院院士,新加坡医学院院士

拥有超过二十年管理结直肠疾病的经验,我们的结直肠专家,甘敏贤医生也是医学界的知名人士。曾担任新加坡中央医院结直肠外科的机器人和微创手术主任,以及少数在新加坡被授权进行机器人结直肠手术的外科医生之一,甘医生成功治疗无数病患。 他也在其职业生涯,获得多次卓越服务奖。

甘医生在1998年毕业于新加坡国立大学。他接着获得外科医学硕士并在新加坡中央医院完成高级外科培训。之后,他成为爱丁堡皇家外科医学院院士及新加坡医学院院士。2008年,甘医生荣获新加坡保健集团健康人力资源发展计划(HMDP)奖学金,并前往皇家布里斯班医院进行腹腔镜结直肠手术的高等培训。

甘医生对微创手术特别感兴趣,其中就包括腹腔镜结直肠手术、单切口腹腔镜手术以及机器人辅助手术。他也多次举办研讨会,为本地及海外外科医生进行高级腹腔镜手术的培训。甘医生也常在各种国际会议上进行演讲。

至今,甘医生已完成数千次胃镜和结肠镜检查。身为新加坡中央医院外科技能中心的内窥镜平台主任,他也利用模拟仪器进行定期的内窥镜培训。自2013起,作为副主任,他也监督外科技能培训课程在多个平台上的发展。

我们确保您的结直肠护理受到保障
个性化服务
价格实惠
丰富经验
以可负担且个性化的治疗,来管理一系列的结直肠疾病。 chat with us
完成超过数千次的结肠镜和胃镜检查
  • 二十年的结直肠经验

  • 擅长微创及腹腔镜技术

  • 提供个性化且成本效益高的治疗给每位病患

  • 保健储蓄及保险涵盖的治疗与程序

我们很荣幸能在新加坡为病患提供高度个性化且价格合理的结直肠治疗。在甘氏结直肠中心,我们确保您的结直肠健康受到保障。

请致电 +65 6443 1005 或填写以下表格来预约详细的咨询。

+65
6443 1005
请致电与我们预约

甘氏结直肠中心 花拉公园医疗中心, 1号花拉公园站路, #14-16 新加坡邮区 217562 电话 : +65 64431005 传真 : +65 64431895 电邮 : enquiry@kamcolorectal.com

诊所营业时间: 星期一至星期五:上午9点 – 下午5点
星期六:上午9点 – 下午12点30分
星期天和公共假日:休息

Our Specialist

Dr. Kam Ming Hian

Senior Consultant Colorectal Surgeon MBBS (Singapore), M.Med (Surgery)
FRCSEd, FAMS

With more than two decades of experience managing colorectal conditions, our colorectal specialist Dr Kam Ming Hian is a well-known figure in the medical arena. As the former Director of Robotics and Minimally Invasive Surgery in the Department of Colorectal Surgery, SGH and one of the few surgeons in Singapore accredited to perform Robotic Colorectal Surgery, Dr Kam has successfully treated many patients, and received multiple awards for service excellence during his career.

Dr Kam graduated from the National University of Singapore in 1998. He went on to obtain his Master of Medicine in Surgery and completed his advanced surgical training at Singapore General Hospital, after which he’s admitted as a Fellow of the Royal College of Surgeons, Edinburgh and a Fellow of the Academy of Medicine, Singapore. In 2008, Dr Kam was conferred the SingHealth HMDP award to further his skills in advanced laparoscopic colorectal surgery at the Royal Brisbane Hospital.

With a keen interest in minimally invasive colorectal surgery, including laparoscopic colorectal surgery, single incision laparoscopic surgery as well as robotic-assisted surgery, Dr Kam has conducted numerous workshops to train both local and international surgeons in advanced laparoscopic surgery. He is also a regular speaker at various international conferences in the field.

To date, Dr Kam has performed thousands of gastroscopy and colonoscopy procedures. he also conducted regular endoscopy training courses with the use of simulation machines, in his role as Endoscopy Platform Director, SGH Surgical Skills Centre. Since 2013, as Deputy Director, he oversaw the development of the surgical skills training curriculum across multiple platforms.

Past Appointments

Professional Awards and Membership

Publications

Book Chapters

We’ve Got Your Colorectal Care Covered.
Personalised
Affordable
Experienced
Managing a full range of colorectal conditions using affordable and personalised treatment. chat with us
Over thousands of colonoscopy and gastroscopy procedures performed.
  • 20 Years of Colorectal Experience

  • Skilled in Minimally Invasive & Laparoscopic Techniques

  • Individualised & Cost Effective Treatment for Every Patient

  • Medisave and Insurance-Covered Treatment and Procedures

We are proud to provide patients with highly personalised and affordable colorectal treatments in Singapore. At Kam Colorectal Centre, we’ve got your colorectal health covered.

Call +65 6443 1005 or fill in the form below to book a detailed consultation with us.

+65
6443 1005
Call us for appointment

KAM COLORECTAL CENTRE Farrer Park Medical Centre 1 Farrer Park Station Road, #14-16 Connexion Singapore 217562 Tel : +65 64431005 Fax : +65 64431895 Email: enquiry@kamcolorectal.com

Clinic Opening Hours: Monday - Friday : 9am - 5pm
Saturday : 9am - 12.30pm
Sunday and Public Holidays : Closed